The lucky helmet

4 10 2007

part4copy_resize1.jpg

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 10 2007
sophied

… so moving, and funny as well !!! I really like the way you draw my character, hehe, and the colors too. It was a good thing you changed your mind and drew it at last…talk you soon !

5 10 2007
phong210

Thanks , Sophie. That’s encourage me much!! I bet someday I willl become a real vampire…

8 10 2007
docofer

Hello you both! I like the two parallel stories you are developing so much, and the way you are understanding this project, malgre toutes les difficultes! Phong, really happy that you got in the end the visa and you are also able to join the meeting in London!

Leave a Reply

